Kis

Upon my lips U taste like cinnamon spice sticks inhale your smell so sweet like honey to me 

soft puffy clouds your eyes as glitter under dark midnight sky

Fondling your body gets my insides into natural high
While dipping my tongue into your sweet apple pie

With vanilla cream n cherry on top
Slipping lovingly n carefully cucumber into that spot were the passion flows 

freely n hot, rock n roll ryhmic bodies and soul joyfully play wrapped up exchanging our inner most souls;

So Kis let me roll dat body like a sweet roll then eat it hole like old fashioned cinnamon roll

Never leaving out to sample cinnamon buns as my tongue, lips gently rolls

Leave a Reply

