Aww that you looking phat in that summer white dress every time I toss you up in my mind it’s so divine I can drink you up like a bottle of merlot red wine
Cinnamon complexion skin I’m daydreaming to taste u from head to your ends, wow l wonder how far dat body bends when playing deep inside your skin
Smooth slow fast that’s how I flow with your body in tow
l wanna embed lips tongue passionately in dat patch of marigolds
I wonder tho how your river will flow thick n creamy or like waterfall would flow
I and you or you and I wanting this intimacy rocking like we’re on a Jet smashing mile high

Leave a Reply

