I Anger

I cannot understand why I’m so angry inside
I wondered what were this anger arises as lion rages in locked caged deep down inside, these emotions seemly to never subside beneath my flesh rather this anger burrowed in my bones, heart and mind
Frustration looms heavenly as anvil weighted upon my soul
I wondered were this manifestation of anger sprung from maybe feeling under appreciated or just tired of giving all of me unselfishly; this anger pulls and binds me down unable to explore happiness I so dream of
I became just a shadow of myself lurking in the darken cold of anger drives me in the direction I don’t wish to go
I thirst for release of this anger lingering hard core in the depths of my heart & soul
I wished to free of this anger in my soul to once more to laugh turn my soul & heart into gold never to be darken with this angry soul

Leave a Reply

