Dying, Smiling

When the changes of seasons come no longer my shadows cast upon this earth cry for me just a little while but don’t for too long for me
Rejoice in my absence no more tears will be spared rather smiles and laughter resembles my personality, the change of seasons digest continuation of life not to despair live, live life for me that’s how I want you to be not sitting around crying over me
The life I once lived was good for me so smile, laugh that’s how I want you to remember me
This body beneath soil it’s no loner me but the spirit once occupied this body it gone somewhere onto another journey to that remembering me by smiling and living as turn of every seasons be anew to thee

Leave a Reply

