Daymares

Dreams comes whenever I’m asleep

Laughing, rolling upon hills of honey rolls snacking on apples and cherry trolls 

The sunshine always bright as I dance

In fields of golden marigolds

 I  rest my  head upon the bank were

The river wildly flows 

Vanilla cream between  garden rolls
I awaken from my slumbering dreams into nightmare called reality  to concrete sidewalks  gray skies with toxic eyes I scream silently to get back to those dreams which are sweet without pain that exists inside of me

Leave a Reply

