Ice Cream Flavors

Yeah, I like villa ice cream how it screams while making love to thee

Rainbow sherbet loves freakin almost daily 

Oh sap, chocolate ice cream damn cream so crazy sweet on me 

Always but never seems to amaze me green tea ice cream kinky, freaky and down right naughty to me

Strawberries good for licking, nipping but cracking those pistachios is my favorite on Sunday to do

Having chocolate chip cookie dough ice cream it definitely whip me silly not forgetting about mint chocolate it leaves great taste in my mouth throughout entire day leaves me whistling 

Leave a Reply

