Dream

I occasionally dream about how I want my life to be, I daydream of places I want be 

I dream of things I like others to become but never dream they not to be

I dream of a moment and of time I can just be myself not what you want me to be
I dreamed of being accepted nothing made up how you perceive me to be

I dream of just to be me

My faith and peoples around me tells me how I should feel, act and to be
How I dream those impression of me not to be dreams are just dreams never become reality
Just it’s nothing but my dreams which I know will never be

Leave a Reply

