AboutU

It’s something about u, smile is warm as summer afternoon day maybe your bubbling personality so intoxicating to me, it’s something about your eyes cool aqua green feels like relaxing Bermuda lagoon upon me

It’s something about u, like the only special bottle of wine that I want to always drink you, taking long walks with you talking about everything and nothing with you, certainly it’s something about just you, spending my entire extisance alone side you 

Wow how insane that sound wanting to always hang with you because it’s certainly something about you just a glance from you makes my day not to be blue damn it’s crazy how you makes me feel so comfortable and ture but I attend it’s definitely it’s something about u

Leave a Reply

