Sing Along Song

I’m good and yourself? Reasoning not escapes me this song I love to sing along whenever it’s on the radio or on my playlist on my phone what I told you that song I love to sing along is my story nobody knows describing the pain in that song which I sing along with passion, laughter and tears of many years boiling up in that song which I sing along
Sing, sing along with that song free me of this bond from you wrapping my soul enabling me to be free like that song which the lyrics explaining why you calling out to me in that song which of joy and pain in which I sing along to know I lovingly sing along whenever I hear that sad song

Leave a Reply

