Song Birds

I hear Sparrow outside my broken window were rain falls through
I definitely heard a Robin the other day while I was cold and blue
about that bird I heard just the other day in oak tree across the way it made my day

The Woodpecker just knocking away filled the air with surround sounds last Sunday
I have something to say birds tweeting joyful to my ears makes me want to whistle that very tune i heard coming from a bird in the cypress tree down the way

The world is filled with beautiful birds sounds, I’m blessed there’s many tress line my street so it’s refreshing to my ears each and every morning I can hear the birds sing outside my broken window it definitely makes sense of my ordinary day

Leave a Reply

